Office Hours: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm  Monday - Friday

Authority Board Members

Board Chairman: John Speeter, Pavilion Township Supervisor

Vice Chairman: Tracy Locey, Brady Township Supervisor

Secretary/Treasurer: Don Ulsh, Schoolcraft Township Supervisor

Trustee: Keith Gunnett, Village of Schoolcraft President

Trustee: Bill Adams, Village of Vicksburg President

Minute Takers: Cindy Chapman, SCSWA Administrator

& Marisa Miller, SCSWA Administrative Assistant